I am young.. but i really really enjoy oldies songs.. hmm takkisah laa orang malaya atau “omputih”.. hehe really enjoy all songs sang by Frank Sinatra… hmm.. wish that one day.. i could spend sometimes.. with someone.. at some precious moment and place just to listen and enjoy the jazz music.. hmm where.. somewhere at jazzy club in New Orleans.. hmm hidup ke lagi new Orleans after the katrina?..Sis says.. kat sana banyak tahi kuda.. huhuhu .. sometimes… it reminds me of someone.. someone that i really want to.. *:) macam kena pulak dengan lyrics lagu nih…

i always think of you in every way and my every day..

hoping that i could see you through my window..in my dream

Hoping that i could see you when am looking at the sun, stars, moon and etc..

unfortunately.. this isn’t the real lyric.. here is the true lyric.. ini ayat aku yg hmm adoi terover melancholic pulak .. enjoy it..

always and always by Frank Sinatra.

I’ll be seeing you

I’ll be seeing you;
In all the old, familiar places;
That this heart of mine embraces;
All day through.

In that small cafe;
The park across the way;
The children’s carousel;
The chestnut tree;
The wishing well.

I’ll be seeing you;
In every lovely, summer’s day;
And everything that’s bright and gray;
I’ll always think of you that way;
I’ll find you in the morning sun;
And when the night is new;
I’ll be looking at the moon;
But I’ll be seeing you