i just don’t want to stop, i am not stopping but am looking and observing.. unable or probably not very good at explaining things or probably its best to keep it here… Hopes that am not losing it.Wishing and praying.. I dont to lose it.. still want to keep it.  Still wanna keep it on here..Mind and Heart…

It’s been an almost empty sem break for me. I mean my blog entry.. Quite and.. I may not losing any idea to write here, it’s just that i have so many things in here, i have two to ten stories in my draft.. hmm not knowing.. when i can publish these… Too many constraint… Unable to share the voice that i’ve recorded on the previous meeting with Brother Lim Jooi Soon… and un able to embede a good link in this wordpress. hmmm kena pegi ke authorised web.. AKA popular web, then only i can paste the link.. hmm just forget about it.Rasa malas nak carik..

A kind of empty sem break because i dont go anywhere to release my stress… tried to plan a short vacation with family.. hmm nampak gaya it does not working.. Hidayah just discharged of her dwi-weeks sickness and admitted to the hospital.. and of cause, its really toughed week for me and her mother.. for more than 3 days i overnight @hospital.. kesian hidayah. Now she is catching up with her weight.. kind of lose some and just gain about few grams i think.. all because of Rota virus. Hidayah is definitely a clever girl.. she knows how to escape herself from taking medicine… “Nak tidor” she told me… and she kind of alergi to all uniforms ladies.. The nurses precisely. So every one hour you will here her little cries due to the visit by the nurses.. bukan apa just untuk di ambik suhu badan shj pun…

Got to use myskills to seduce her to eat. hmm aku la jadik “Maria tunku sabri” of my own version.. And it works.😀

And this morning.. i was again in the hospital.. accompany kak ila, hidayah and luqman. For the third months injection mender aku tak tahu… tapi Luqman kena rescheduled to another week, sebab luqman baru first day dapat diarrhea.

Late in the afternoon, we planned to go out for a groceries shopping tapi terbantut, sebab family pak sedara and mak sedara datang berkunjung.. Magrib rumah jadik kosong sekejap, since mak and my sis when to makcik’s house nearby. tempah baju raya mungkin.. I got to rest abit and doing my things… Around 11pm family kakak aku balik and just 4 of us now.. mak, abah and fatihah already asleep…. tinggal aku laa depan notebook nih, with tv on and am typing in this empty page… and i would like to post it empty…

Need to do some reading and thinking.. preparation for Tuesday meeting.. hmm presenting my ideas and perhaps it may contribute a bit to the small organization… perhaps it may change the assumption that people always thought about call centre… hmm sayang my office notebook still on repair and am not able to acces the vpn… adoi rugi rugi..