Continuation from the school breaks, to a new registration, a briefing, and follow by classes. Everyday. From Monday to Friday, without failed. After work. 630pm @Puncak Perdana campus. Insya allah everything will go as per planned. Hoping that this is right and correct for me at this moment. Ya Allah please grant me energy and strengths. I really need it now. My life will start @8am in the morning. Until the maximum @1800. Either @My office or nearest Fitness First for shower and proceed to class. Until 2130, i guess. Or latest 2200. Fuuhhhh..

Am just back from Carrefour, Subang Jaya. Bought few things for my new school. I bought new file holder, a voice recorder cum FM/MP3 player/thumb drive, a new spectacles and etc etc. After a shop at carrefour, i went to my sister’s res, @lembah Subang, ate my lunch and back to my house.

I just can’t imagine how busy i am during the first sem.. This is an initial stage, i really hope that i can make it. Just need to focus on few things before i start with my first step.

Insya allah, if there’s will, there is a way.🙂